“We shouldn’t be living like this”

29Aug09

The past 8months+ of my life have been filled with flights. I have, it seems, been hopping on a plane approximately every couple of weeks. Please note: This is much less glamorous than it sounds. Anyway, I seem to have a defunct make-up bag now. Instead, feast your eyes on where my make-up lives…

DSC02669

Thank you airport security, I store my make-up like an old hobo.

One Response to ““We shouldn’t be living like this””

  1. I would love to say how wonderfully fun, but it must be so tiring!! Hope you’re having a beautiful weekend dear, and you are officially down on the project list 🙂


Leave a Reply

