“Oh hi Vivienne”

12Sep09

Well on Thursday night, I was wandering about London with my photography class, taking photos of architecture when who should cycle by but…wait for it….Vivienne Westwood. My hands were shaking, my heart was pounding and I sneakily took the worst picture of her ever. Still. a defining moment. And I was wearing my Anglomania/Melissa pumps on my little feet 🙂 Best coincidence ever!

DSC03018

One Response to ““Oh hi Vivienne””

  1. 1 Jessie

    WOW! WOW! WOW!


Leave a Reply

